Saturday, January 31, 2009

Jumping on the Bed

Sorry, had to. :)

Friday, January 30, 2009

Painting the Tusk

Thursday, January 29, 2009

Pretty Girls

Yesterday's Napper

Never In Short Supply

I think I gave birth to nothing but goofs!

Tuesday, January 27, 2009

The End of the Day

My camera could never do this complete justice, but...still really pretty.

Not A Morning Person

Bug had a bit of a hard time waking up this morning so I thought torturing her with the camera would help. Hmmm not so much really.


Making a Narwhal tusk. Messy,but fun!

Monday, January 26, 2009

Oh Deer

Heading out to my dad's house we ran into, not literally, a herd of about twenty deer. They were beautiful, too bad Bear was asleep through the whole thing.

Saturday, January 24, 2009

Friday, January 23, 2009


I know it's boring, but...I wanted to take a picture of my crazy neighbors MOVING VAN!! Sigh. Unfortunately, a tree was in the way and...they were loading it so how anxious would I have looked to take a picture? :) Anyway, I am in no way gloomy over the move!!!

Thursday, January 22, 2009

Opera Potty Trainer

Yes, she's singing

Wednesday, January 21, 2009

I'm Cheating

:) Ambrie's been sick for two days and demanding so much attention that my camera has not come out. This one was cute even though my flash wasn't on! He He!

My Sexy Beast

I know there are some women who are extremely jealous right now, but back off ladies, he's all mine.

Monday, January 19, 2009

My Men @ the Movies

We went to see Madagascar 2 for FHE tonight. We got there a bit early so I thought I'd take some pictures. Of course, the boys love it when I whip out my camera.

It's A Seal!!

Saturday, January 17, 2009

For You, From Me!

Homemade Just For You! Think of the fuzz as hugs! :)

Friday, January 16, 2009

Another Day of Frost

I sure love it when the Lord gets out his paint brush. He is so talented! This picture is for you C.

Thursday, January 15, 2009

What Next?

This is my other favorite little Layton kiddo. He was conspiring with his cousin as to where the next great mess could be made. :)


We woke to a beautiful frost this morning.

Wednesday, January 14, 2009

B-day Girl With Nose In Book

We could not get Bug to put down the book and eat. She is loving these new "Bone" books she's found. She got two for her birthday.

Yearbook Staff

Tuesday, January 13, 2009

Monday, January 12, 2009

Evil Eye

What Mike looks like whenever I pull the camera out.

No One Leaves The Car

Torturing the kids after school, during piano lessons, but before mom's first presidency meeting.

Saturday, January 10, 2009


I know we're not suppose to post on Saturday, but...she was playing with the frame this morning and I couldn't resist. :)

Friday, January 9, 2009

Bedhead Monster

Night At the Rockbury's

This is pretty much how our scriptures and prayers go every night. It is hard to keep the kids focused and not preforming for the audience, if you get what I mean. Bear is our little comedian, he kept stepping infront of the camera every time I tried to take a picture of someone besides him. Turkey!

Thursday, January 8, 2009

Kitten Muffs

This is what happens when Damon has my camera. I know it's cheating a little, but...I would've had to take it if he hadn't. Shaeda set this picture up and her brother took the photo. :)

Organized Chaos

Wednesday, January 7, 2009

Tuesday, January 6, 2009

Snow Buds

This was my fave for the day!

Bad Snow Day